Meet the Team

Here at Sycamore Trust U.K. we have a dedicated staff and volunteer team.

Meet the Team

 

Chris Gillbanks – Chief Executive Officer

Contact Chris - chris.gillbanks@sycamoretrust.org.uk

Lynn Chapman - Operations Manager

Contact Lynn - lynn.chapman@sycamoretrust.org.uk

Jean Rayner – Parenting Pathways Project Manager

Contact Jean - parentingpathways@sycamoretrust.org.uk

Emma Marston - Parenting Pathways support

Contact Emma - ppsupport@sycamoretrust.org.uk

Steve Dixon - Marketing & Communications Manager

Contact Steve - marketing@sycamoretrust.org.uk

Robert Lamb & Alex Rowley - Autism Ambassadors

Contact Robert & Alex - autism.ambassadors@sycamoretrust.org.uk

Ryan Murphy – Finance Administrator

Contact Ryan - finance@sycamoretrust.org.uk

Debbie Gadbury - Family Support Worker

Contact Debbie - familyservices@sycamoretrust.org.uk

Cheryl Kearney & Ann Marie Lyons-Mummery - SWAP programme

Contact Cheryl & Ann Marie SWAP@sycamoretrust.org.uk

Sue Cornell – Activities Supervisor

Contact Sue - activities@sycamoretrust.org.uk

Nikki Murphy - Project Coordinator

Contact - nikki.murphy@sycamoretrust.org.uk

Matt Dyde – Support Worker

Contact Matt - autismambassadors@sycamoretrust.org.uk

Emma Gadbury - Girls project

Contact Emma - girlsproject@sycamoretrust.org.uk

 

Not forgetting all our other staff and volunteers who work at our clubs and activities.

 

Meet our Trustees

Jo Baty - Chair

Vanessa Bennett – Vice Chair

Lisa Guy - Treasurer

Judy Nair – Trustee

Nyomi Thompson - Trustee