Meet the Team

Here at Sycamore Trust U.K. we have a dedicated staff and volunteer team.

 

Chris Gillbanks – Chief Executive Officer

Contact Chris - chris.gillbanks@sycamoretrust.org.uk

Lynn Chapman - Operations Manager

Contact Lynn - lynn.chapman@sycamoretrust.org.uk

Jean Rayner – Parenting Pathways Project Manager

Contact Jean - jean.rayner@sycamoretrust.org.uk

Steve Dixon - Marketing & Communications Manager

Contact Steve - marketing@sycamoretrust.org.uk

Carol Murphy - Office Administrator

Contact Carol - enquiries@sycamoretrust.org.uk

Nikki Murphy - SPACE Project Manager

Contact Nikki - nikki.murphy@sycamoretrust.org.uk

Robert Lamb & Alex Rowley - Autism Ambassadors

Contact Robert & Alex - autismambassadors@sycamoretrust.org.uk

Martin Pringle - Finance Officer

Contact Martin - finance@sycamoretrust.org.uk

Debbie Gadbury - Family Support Worker

Contact Debbie - familyservices@sycamoretrust.org.uk

Cheryl Kearney & Ann Marie Lyons-Mummery - SWAP programme

Contact Cheryl & Ann Marie SWAP@sycamoretrust.org.uk

Ryan Murphy – Project Administrator

Kent Lowe - Employment and Volunteer Development

Contact Kent - volunteers@sycamoretrust.co.uk

Sue Cornell – Activities Supervisor

Contact Sue - activities@sycamoretrust.org.uk

Sarah Dorrian - Support Work Coordinator

Contact Sarah - supportwork@sycamoretrust.org.uk

Matt Dyde – Support Worker

Not forgetting all our other staff and volunteers who work at our clubs and sports.

Meet our Trustees

Jeff Stafford– Chair

Delia Rowley – Vice Chair

Vanessa Bennett – Secretary

Matt Howes – Treasurer

Dave Collier – Trustee

Judy Nair – Trustee

Jo Baty - Trustee

Nyomi Thomson - Trustee

Roger Lawson - Trustee